Get In Touch

Contact Us

245014 Conrich Road
Rocky View County
Alberta, Canada, T1Z 0B2

(Affiliated with the Evangelical Missionary Churches
of Canada, EMCC)
Located 1.6 km. north of highway #1, on Conrich
Road (Range Road #284)

Pastor: Vince Vanderveen

Elder Board: Ed Stamler, Ben Escott, John Dunford

Trustees: Elana Holland, Elizabeth Gates, Faye Frank, Carol Jackson

Treasurer: Verna Dudas

Secretary/office: Nola Neufeld


Phone: 403-204-2079